Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

“You don’t have to know everything. You just have to know where to find it.”

“It is not that I’m so smart. But I stay with the questions much longer.”

How to apply it:

“Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.”

How to apply it:

“When you get the choice to sit it out or dance, I hope you dance.”

“You Don’t Have to Know Everything. You Just Have to Know Where to Find It.”

How to apply it:

“Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.”

“At times I feel certain I am right while not knowing the reason. When the eclipse of 1919 confirmed my intuition, I was not in the least surprised. In fact, I would have been astonished had it turned out otherwise. Imagination is more important than knowledge. For knowledge is limited, whereas imagination embraces the entire world, stimulating progress, giving birth to evolution. It is, strictly speaking, a real factor in scientific research.”

How to apply it:

“A clever person solves a problem. A wise person avoids it.”

How to apply it:

“If A is a success in life, then A equals x plus y plus z. Work is x; y is play; and z is keeping your mouth shut.”

How to apply it:

“We have two ears and one mouth so that we can listen twice as much as we speak.”

“A happy man is too satisfied with the present to dwell too much on the future.”

How to apply it:

Final thoughts
Tag(s) : #Awarness, #Consciousness, #Ideas, #Innovation, #Inspirational, #Pionier, #Science, #Wisdom
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: